Reviews

Get Your Free Moving Quote Now

MM slash DD slash YYYY
Hidden
Hidden

Hannah Johnson

November 17, 2022

Superb packing service from Royal Moving. The team was professional, thorough, and handled my belongings with care.

Keith Bradley

November 3, 2022

I entrusted Royal Moving with my long-distance move. They were quick, efficient, and extremely careful with my belongings. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly stood out. Highly recommended!

Sophie Turner

October 29, 2022

My long-distance move with Royal Moving was impressive. Their communication was top-notch, and they handled my belongings with great care. Made the entire process much less daunting.

Nathan Davis

October 16, 2022

I recently used Royal Moving for a local move. They were prompt and efficient. Everything was handled professionally and arrived in perfect condition. A hassle-free experience!

Ian Roberts

October 2, 2022

From planning the move to the final set up at the new location, they were thorough, detail-oriented, and efficient. The team worked after hours to ensure my business operations were not disrupted. The move was seamless and we were back up and running in no time. A big thanks to the entire team!

Olivia Brown

September 26, 2022

When I realized I was in over my head with packing for my move, I called Royal Moving and Storage for help. I was so impressed with their packing service! They didn't just throw my items into boxes, they carefully wrapped and secured each item. They even had special packing materials for my fragile items like china and glassware. It was clear they take their job seriously and respect their clients' belongings. Their service saved me so much time and stress. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Carlos Mendoza

September 14, 2022

I had a large piece of antique furniture moved by Royal. They handled it with care and skill. Thumbs up!

Abigail Stewart

September 3, 2022

Royal Moving and Storage handled my long-distance move brilliantly. They kept me updated at all times. A well-deserved five stars!

LATEST YELP REVIEWS

Read more
los-angeles